My love of Jamie Oliver – Recipe Alert

Ok, so you know how some people love certain famous chef’s and love to mimic or attempt to make things that they do? Well with me, that is Jamie Oliver.

And today, I wanted to share a few of my tried and tested appetizer recipes:

PIZZA BOMBA’S

So, awesome! Especially for a large party or pot luck. And an even better cheat! Buy the Pillsbury Pizza dough, makes it even faster. And a jar of your favorite pizza sauce.

Beautiful baked Camembert

I love this recipe, for parties, or even small gatherings. We usually do something like this at Christmas, or a baked Bree with red pepper jelly and crostini.

Antipasti of mozzarella, chilli, & lemon crostini

Antipasti, is one of my all time favorite appetizers. I could do this year round, and this recipe is great for beginners, or something small, for a dinner for two.

The next two recipes I am personally going to try…

 

Chicken Kebabs, and The Sexiest Salad in the World. This is going to make for an interesting date night combination!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

