Recipe Alert! Cheesy Broccoli Chicken Foil Packs

I’ve made this dish a few times, with a couple of different variations and it’s turned out amazing every time. A complete meal without a lot of dishes is always appreciated so this has become a favourite of mine.

A few of the different ways I’ve made it was just simply with a change from regular Ranch dressing to a spicy Ranch which gave it a really awesome kick. ¬†Another way was using mixed veggies instead of just broccoli, that turn out great too but my hubby and I both love broccoli, so whenever we can work it in to our meals we do.

It’s super easy to make, doesn’t take very long, and has very little clean up, which is my favourite part.

The house always smells so amazing while it cooks, and from what I’m told my hubby gets some pretty jealous looks at work when he pulls it out of the microwave.

Cheesy Chicken Foil Pack

Yes I’m aware it looks like a big gooey mess, and it kind of is. But it’s a delicious gooey mess.

Check out the recipe and instructions here at Best Life 4 Moms
http://bestlife4moms.weebly.com/5/post/2012/04/cheesy-broccoli-chicken-foil-packs.html

Enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

