Recipes

So Sarah and I decided to try something different this month. We are not going to do the meal planning, were going to pick a recipe from some of the blogs we both frequent, and test drive them!

Both Sarah and I are picky eaters, but I also have to worry about dairy for Pete. As well as my specific allergies that I have to worry about.

Once we have test driven the recipe(s) we will give you guys, a review and rating. We will both post later this week with the recipes and what we thought!

Leave a Reply

