Bonnie’s Weekly Meal Review

So my week was a little wacky. I didn’t get a cook as much as I wanted to, but I have to say that my Antipasto was my favorite.  On hot days I love having some cut meat, hummus, and some veggies, and olive oil and just munch. I don’t do this with Pete, as she isn’t a huge fan of anything I use other than the Salami. My second favorite was the chicken and veggies, I really enjoy taking his to work the second day, as it is completely light, and it does not give me the after lunch drag I have been experiencing lately.

Leave a Reply

