Bonnie’s Weekly Meal Review

So this week was a little back to normal, but not quite. With the renovations going on, and all the noise and dust, we didn’t feel like cooking much. I made my three meals, but on Pete’s cooking nights, we ate out, or ordered in.

Even though I usually favor pasta, I have to say, I favored the chicken and veggies this week. I even took them in for lunch on Wednesday, I enjoyed them so much. Fresh zucchini, peppers, and onion sautéed to perfection in my garlic medley spice.  I also made a baked potato, which I haven’t had in I don’t even know how long, which I also threw the garlic spice onto.

All in all it was a good week. Next week will be a little different.

2 thoughts on “Bonnie’s Weekly Meal Review

Leave a Reply

